Athletic Department Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
     
Joe Morello  Athletic Director, Dean of Kinesiology (650) 738-4293  morelloj@smccd.edu
SUPPORT STAFF
     
Sandra Hatzistratis  Division Assistant (650) 738-4271 hatzistratis@smccd.edu
ATHLETIC TRAINING
     
Jose D. Bonilla, ATC  Head Athletic Trainer (650) 738-4289 bonillaj@smccd.edu
Kayla Crittendon  Assistant Athletic Trainer (650) 738-7943  crittendonk@smccd.edu 
BADMINTON
     
Jan Fosberg Head Coach (650) 738-4215 fosberg@smccd.edu 
Kat Reyes  Assistant Coach     
Casey Spinetti Assistant Coach    
BASEBALL
     
Dino Nomicos Head Coach (650) 738-4197 nomicos@smccd.edu 
Tony Brunicardi Assistant Coach  (650) 738-7049 brunicardia@smccd.edu 
Marcus Pointer Pitching Coach    
Anthony Granato Hitting Coach    
Shawn Scott Jr. Assistant Coach    
Joey Gentile Assistant Coach    
Dan Molieri Assistant Coach    
Edgar Hernandez Assistant Coach    
BASKETBALL- MEN'S
     
Justin Piergrossi Head Coach (650) 738-4367 piergrossij@smccd.edu
Eddy Harris Assistant Coach (650) 738-4387 harriseddy@smccd.edu 
Matt Fochtman Assistant Coach    
BASKETBALL- WOMEN'S
     
Chris Watters  Head Coach  (650) 738-4241 wattersc@smccd.edu 
Charlee Jones  Assistant Coach     
Jarrett Millette Assistant Coach    
SOCCER- MEN'S 
     
Gabe Saucedo  Head Coach (650) 738-7191 saucedog@smccd.edu 
SOCCER- WOMEN'S
     
Kevin Corsiglia Head Coach (650) 738-4214 corsigliak@smccd.edu
Daniel Link Assistant Coach    
VOLLEYBALL
     
Nilo Mauricio Head Coach (650) 738-4151 mauricioe@smccd.edu 
Janet Berena McDowell  Assistant Coach     
WRESTLING
     
James Haddon Head Coach  (650) 738-4395 haddonj@smccd.edu
Eric Sorenson  Assistant Coach    
Sam Temko  Assistant Coach    
Cruz Jaime Assistant Coach